Danny Manning

Danny Manning

President

Sevier County Utility District
420 Robert Henderson Rd
Sevierville, TN 37862

865-453-3272 Work
865-428-4055 Fax
865-388-2201 Cell

Email:  danny.manning@scudgas.org
Alternate Email: danny@sehpba.org

Trent Simmons

Trent Simmons

Vice President

Top Hat Chimney Sweeps
227 S 8th Street
Opelika, AL. 36801

334-749-3559 Work
334-321-7725 Cell
334-749-0803 Fax

E-Mail:  trent@hearthshoppe.com

Wendy Salter

Wendy Salter

Secretary

Modern Gas Company
1335 US Hwy 82
West Leesburg, VA 31763

229-435-6116 Work
229-435-6199 Fax
229-407-9406 Cell

E-Mail:  wsmodgas@bellsouth.net

Greg Kelley

Greg Kelley

Treasurer

CUI Heat
1026 Old Stage Rd
Simpsonville, SC 29681

800-845-5301 Work
800-447-6854 Fax
864-982-2893 Cell

E-Mail:  gregk@cuiheat.com

Dick Hoffman

Dick Hoffman

HPBA Representative

Firehouse Casual Living Store
P.O. Box 8509
Ashville, NC 28801

828-252-2789 Work
828-252-5158 Fax
828-273-5476 Cell

E-Mail:  dhof345@bellsouth.net

Mitch Johnson

Mitch Johnson

Past President

JCO Marketing
PO BOX 80625
Conyers, GA. 30013

770-761-8986 Work
770-761-8987 Fax
404-433-0525 Cell

E-Mail:  mitch@jcomarketing.com

Dick Hoffman

Dick Hoffman

North Carolina Representative

Firehouse Casual Living Store
P.O. Box 8509
Ashville, NC 28801

828-252-2789 Work
828-252-5158 Fax
828-273-5476 Cell

E-Mail:  dhof345@bellsouth.net

Trent Simmons

Trent Simmons

Alabama Representative

Top Hat Chimney Sweeps
227 S 8th Street
Opelika, AL. 36801

334-749-3559 Work
334-321-7725 Cell
334-749-0803 Fax

E-Mail:  trent@hearthshoppe.com

Bill Carnes

Bill Carnes

Florida Representative

Phoenix Sales
1444 Lee Ave.
Tallahassee, FL. 32303

850-528-8472 Work
813-433-5439 Fax
850-528-8472 Cell

E-Mail:  billc@phoenixsales.us

Wendy Salter

Wendy Salter

Georgia Representative

Modern Gas Company
1335 US Hwy 82
West Leesburg, VA 31763

229-435-6116 Work
229-435-6199 Fax
229-407-9406 Cell

E-Mail:  wsmodgas@bellsouth.net

Greg Kelley

Greg Kelley

South Carolina Representative

CUI Heat
1026 Old Stage Rd
Simpsonville, SC 29681

800-845-5301 Work
800-447-6854 Fax
864-982-2893 Cell

E-Mail:  gregk@cuiheat.com

Theresa Sottler

Theresa Sottler

Virginia Representative

Degozone Inc.
3303 Battersea Lane
Alexandria, VA 22309

703-599-7227 Work

E-Mail:  tsottler@gmail.com

Danny Manning

Danny Manning

Tennessee Representative

Sevier County Utility District
420 Robert Henderson Rd
Sevierville, TN 37862

865-453-3272 Work
865-428-4055 Fax
865-388-2201 Cell

E-Mail:  danny.manning@scudgas.org
Alternate Email: danny@sehpba.org

Tom Albert

Tom Albert

Member at Large

Cashiers Chimney Professionals
1713 Woods Mountain Trail
Cullowhee, NC 37823

828-743-3164 Work
828-506-0923 Cell

E-Mail:  mtdiver25@msn.com

Don Murphy

Don Murphy

Member at Large

The Murphy Group
9 Olde Springs Road
Columbia, SC 29223

803-736-6369 Work
803-730-0552 Cell

Email: murphygrp@msn.com

Mac Robbins

Mac Robbins

Member at Large

Johnson Sales Associates
535 Comanche St.
Montevallo, AL 35115

205-665-0497 Work
205-222-4017 Cell

Email: mac@johnsonsales.biz

Ken Warren

Ken Warren

Member at Large

Warren Marketing
1215-B Greenville Highway
Hendersonville, NC 28792

828-698-9755 Work
828-698-9753 Fax
828-243-3350 Cell

E-Mail:  ken@warrenmarketinggroup.com

Mitch Johnson

Mitch Johnson

Member at Large

JCO Marketing
PO BOX 80625
Conyers, GA. 30013

770-761-8986 Work
770-761-8987 Fax
404-433-0525 Cell

E-Mail:  mitch@jcomarketing.com